Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Businesses/Churches

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Ways to Get Involved


Support Camps or Huddles
Monthly Business Lunches


Become a Character Coach
Donate


Partnerships with businesses, organizations, and churches are not one-sided. As a Larimer County staff, we would love to partner with you in ministry. This means that we would love to come alongside you to help serve your business or church in any way that we are able. As a ministry, we desire to build lasting relationships that are centered around Jesus Christ and making disciples who make disciples. If you have a passion for the Gospel and are looking for a way to get involved with your local community, please prayerfully consider partnering with Larimer County FCA to further the Gospel within the coaches and athletes in Larimer County.

Business/Organization Partnerships in Larimer County

Green CO2 Systems
Mike Schutte
mschootee@gmail.com






Mac Equipment, INC. 
John McCrimmon
john@maceq.com



TCC Corporation
Ernie Crownover
ecrownover@tcccorp.net


BreakAway Music
Jay Stocker
jay@breakaway-music.com


Pinnacle Consulting Group, INC.
Chad Walker
chad@pinnacleconsultinggroupinc.com


Freddy's Frozen Custard
Mark Siffering
srgcolorado@live.com


Sandler Training
Don Overcash
dovercash@sandler.com


Lightning Systems
Tim Reeser
timreeser@yahoo.com


The Group Inc.
Diane Iwanicki
diane@thegroupinc.com




Alpine Legacy Real Estate
Sam Basel
sam@alpinelegacy.com

EnviroPest
Kevin Lemasters                  Marc Dykstra 
kevin@enviropest.com       marc@enviropest.com


Church Partnerships in Larimer County



Faith Church



Foundations Church

Calvary Chapel

Rocky Mountain Church

Two Rivers Church

Timberline Church


Discovery Fellowship Church


Rez.Church


BusinessLunchPamphlet
Screen Shot 2019-04-12 at 3.59.30 PM

Info for the Business Coalition Lunches

                 We would love to invite you to join us!                  

Next Lunch: Wednesday, August 21st, 12:00 - 1:15 pm

RSVP to Abby Louthen at alouthen@fca.org